Sylvija Španić Exclusive Interview – ‘With Hard Work, Anything Can Be Achieved’
Spread the love

Sylvija Španić was recently interviewed by TheCelebrity.Online Magazine and below is the Q&A session we had with her.

Sylvija Španić As Cover Story – December 2024 Edition

How do you introduce yourself?

I’m Sylvija Španić, I’m 23 years old, and I’m lingerie model, businesswoman and adult content creator.

Childhood to Adulthood – How was your transition from childhood to adulthood and what are the bad and good things you remember?

I grew up just with my father, we lived in many different countries because of his job (event planner) and this allowed me to meet many people with new ways of thinking and new cultures. That has been very good for me, the negative part of all of this was the hard goodbyes, and I have always been afraid of abandonment. 

From the age of 16 I began to be interested in fashion and fitness lifestyle. I participated in local fashion shows, and applied at model castings.

Struggle – What hardships have you gone through in life?

The greatest hardship I have gone through has been my parents’ divorce, and the trials where they forced me to choose one of them. Later, when I grew up, my first boyfriend abused me physically and psychologically, so I had to seek help.

What do people usually not know about you?

People don’t know about me, I really like cinema and literature, especially Russian literature, I have read almost all of Tolstoj’s books.

What sets you apart from your competitors in the industry and in life?

I have a unique style, everyone tells me, because I am very sweet but also very hot. I am always smiling and making others laugh, people always tell me that they don’t expect that from me when they don’t know me yet.

What are your upcoming major events?

I am studying sports science at college , and saving all the money I earn, to open my own Fitness center, where the goal is to get a fit and sexy body, I think women are going to really like this.

Food And Fitness?

I love the Mediterranean diet, and also Mexican food. The best thing about me is my booty, it’s what stands out and what people like best, everyone loves it.

Family And Relationships?

Currently I’ve regained the relationship with my parents, so I am very happy, although my favorite person will always be my grandmother. In love, I’m in a relationship with a russian man , his name is Andrey Tkachenko, he’s the president of GS Group, a Russian industrial investment company.

What expert advice would you like to give?

Always trust yourself, because with hard work, anything can be achieved.

Your social media handles and website links?